Physical Address:

1800 Third Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203

Mailing Address:

1817 Third Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203
General number (205) 252-2262

Ticketmaster, (800) 745-3000

Lyric Theatre Staff

Executive Director, Brant Beene
brant@alabamatheatre.com (205) 776-1620

Venue Manager and In House Marketing, Cindy Mullins
cindy@alabamatheatre.com (205) 776-1630

Weddings and Outreach Coordinator, Glenny Brock
glenny@alabamatheatre.com (205) 776-1635

Technical Director, Mike Creager
mike@alabamatheatre.com (205) 401-3190

Ticketing Manager, Lauren Parker
lauren@alabamatheatre.com (205) 776-1622

Business Manager and Lost & Found, Susan Darby
susan@alabamatheatre.com (205) 776-1628

Concessions Manager, Gary Jones
gary@alabamatheatre.com

Development Director, Tom Cosby
tom@alabamatheatre.com (205) 261-8848

For information about becoming a Lyric Theatre Usher, contact Lesa Rosato Burson at ushercoordinator@hotmail.com

The Lyric Theatre is owned and operated by Birmingham Landmarks, Inc., a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organization.